Browse Chrome as a guest

In Guest mode, you won’t see or change any other Chrome profile’s info. When you exit Guest mode, your browsing activity is deleted from the computer. Guest mode is ideal for: Letting others borrow your computer, or borrowing someone else’s computer. Using a public computer, like one at a library or cafe. If you want … [Read more…]